Contact Us

Send us an e-mail

The Reading area will now be served through the Bethlehem office.  Please call Bethlehem with any questions.

EQUIPMENT SALES

Mike Carra            All Branches         610-868-1481      mcarra@csiforklifts.com

  

SERVICE

  Rick Symons      Bethlehem, Pa      610-868-1481     rsymons@csiforklifts.com

 Justin Barletta     Pittston, Pa           570-654-6400      jbarletta@csiforklifts.com

 Charlie Cox         New Castle, De    302-322-2700      ccox@csiforklifts.com

 

EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS SERVICE

   Rick Symons       Bethlehem, Pa      484-221-4067     

  Justin Barletta     Pittston, Pa            570-654-6400      

  Charlie Cox         New Castle, De     302-507-1642     

  

PARTS

  Kevin Long        Bethlehem, Pa         610-868-1481      klong@csiforklifts.com

  John Hicks         Pittston, Pa             570-654-6400      jhicks@csiforklifts.com

  Tammy Carroll   New Castle, De       302-322-2700      tcarroll@csiforklifts.com


 

RENTAL

   Mike Wells          Bethlehem, Pa      610-868-1481      mwells@csiforklifts.com

  Justin Barletta     Pittston, Pa           570-654-6400      jbarletta@csiforklifts.com

  Clint Wallin          New Castle, De     302-322-2700     cwallin@csiforklifts.com

Calls for the Reading office are being taken in Bethlehem.

 

The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question
Please check here if you would like to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
Invalid Captcha. Please check the box.
To help us prevent spam, please check the box below.

Pre-Owned Inventory