Bethlehem, PA Dealer

President

Tom Edwards      

tedwards@csiforklifts.com

610-868-1481

Sales Manager

Mike Carra

mcarra@csiforklifts.com

610-868-1481

Service Manager

Rick Symons

rsymons@csiforklifts.com

610-868-1481

Parts Manager

Kevin Long

klong@csiforklifts.com

610-868-1481

Rental Manager

Bill Hummel

bhummel@csiforklifts.com

610-868-1481

Catalog

Pam Calabrese

pcalabrese@csiforklifts.com  

610-868-1481

Equipment Sales

Mike Carra

mcarra@csiforklifts.com

610-868-1481

Forklift Safety Training

Tom Bartos

tbartos@csiforklifts.com

610-868-1481

Emergency After Hours

                             Service  Rick Symons 484-221-4067

FAX                   

   

610-866-5115

 

 toyotaforklift.com

 

STORE HOURS
Monday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

CSI Material Handling, Inc.
3075 Avenue B, Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone: (610) 868-1481 Fax: (610) 866-5115


View CSI Material Handling, Inc. in a larger map

Pre-Owned Inventory