New Castle, DE Dealer

  

President

 

Tom Edwards

  

tedwards@csiforklifts.com

 

302-322-2700

Sales Manager

Mike Carra

mcarra@csiforklifts.com

302-322-2700

Equipment Sales

Service Manager

Breck Lehman

Charlie Cox

blehman@csiforklifts.com

ccox@csiforklifts.com

302-322-2700

302-322-2700

Parts Manager

Tammy Carroll 

tcarroll@csiforklifts.com

302-322-2700

Rental Manager

Ann Connor

aconnor@csiforklifts.com

302-322-2700

Catalog

Charlie Cox

ccox@csiforklifts.com

302-322-2700

Forklift Operator Training

Bob Diberardino 

bdiberardino@csiforklifts.com

302-322-2700

Emergency After Hours  
                      Service Charlie Cox     302-507-1642
FAX                       

 302-322-2187

 

 

STORE HOURS
Monday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

CSI Material Handling, Inc.
236 Quigley Boulevard, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 322-2700 Fax: (302) 322-2187


 


View CSI Material Handling, Inc. in a larger map

Pre-Owned Inventory