Pittston, PA Dealer

 

President

Tom Edwards

tedwards@csiforklifts.com

570-654-6400

Sales Manager

Mike Carra

mcarra@csiforklifts.com

570-654-6400

Service Manager

Justin Barletta

jbarletta@csiforklifts.com

570-654-6400

Parts Manager Paul Higdon phigdon@csiforklifts.com 570-654-6400
Rental Manager Justin Barletta jbarletta@csiforklifts.com 570-654-6400

Equipment Sales

Mike Carra

mcarra@csiforklifts.com

610-868-1481

Catalog

Pam Calabrese

pcalabrese@csiforklifts.com

610-868-1481

Forklift Operator Training Tom Bartos tbartos@csiforklifts.com 610-868-1481
Emergency After Hours
                            Service Justin Barletta  jbarletta@csiforklifts.com 570-582-8006
FAX 570-654-5088

toyotaforklfit.com 

STORE HOURS
Monday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

CSI Material Handling, Inc.
7 Commerce Road, Pittston, PA 18640
Phone: (570) 654-6400 Fax: (570) 654-5088

 

 


View CSI Material Handling, Inc. in a larger map

Pre-Owned Inventory